Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Here are the excellent teachers

Appointed in 2018

Liisa Uusimäki

Department of Education and Special Education





Kerstin Landin-Wilhelmsen

Institute of Medicine



Ralph Peeker

Institute of Clinical Sciences



Joakim Öhlén

Institute of Health and Care Sciences


Appointed in 2017

Lars Bengtsson

Department of Physics



Appointed in 2016

Karin Ahlberg

Institute of Health and Care Sciences





Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology



Gunnar Tobin

Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology




Peter Johansson

School of Global Studies




Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt

Department of Education, Communication and Learning




Pia Köhlmyr

Department of Languages & Literatures





Ingrid Lindell

Department of Literature, History of Ideas, and Religion


Appointed in 2015

Anne Farewell

Department of Chemistry and Molecular Biology

Five questions to Anne Farewell




Mats Isaksson

Institute of Clinical Sciences, Department of Radiation Physics





Thomas Kvist

Institute of Odontology





Annica Lagström

Institute of Health and Care Sciences




Karin Manhem

Institute of Medicine, Department of Molecular and Clinical Medicine





Hanna Markusson Winkvist

Department of Historical Studies





Claes Martinson

Department of Law




Helle Wijk

Institute of Health and Care Sciences

Profile: Helle Wijk


Susanne Persson
Phone: 46 (0)31-786 3793
Send e-mail to Susanne

Page Manager: Olof Siverbo|Last update: 1/29/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?